top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Bountiful Boot Haul

I treated myself to a few pairs of over the knee boots from two different websites and I could not be any happier with the boots I picked out and received. I ordered 3 pairs of boots from www.publicdesire.com and 2 pairs of boots from www.urbanog.com and so glad I did! I may have chosen the wrong size from urbanog.com however, I ordered 6.5 would a 6 have been better? The boots fit so well throughout the leg and thigh but fit a little large in the foot. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of exchanging boots through an online store and I was worried if I were to exchange the shoes, they would fit in the shoe and not in the leg. I kept the 6.5. I will definitely purchase again from urbanog.com they have such a large selection of shoes and often have sales on their already well priced items (clothes and accessories included). As for the boots from publicdesire.com I did resell one pair as they were just not ideal for my liking. The heel was incredibly thin so I knew I would never reach to wear them. EVER. The lace up boots barely fit around my leg but they are so beautiful I am still trying to do everything I can to make them work for my leg. The grey boots are my obsession! These were why I made the purchase from the site. I looked at so many other websites and could not find the perfect dupe or alternative for the highly coveted and pricey Stuart Weitzman boots.

www.urbanog.com

- LOVE this website! I will definitely be making more purchases from them and I highly recommend for anyone looking for inexpensive trendy shoe options. They have clothes as well but I haven't ordered any from the site as of yet.

www.publicdesire.com

- SO many fun & exciting shoe styles! This is solely a shoe site (see what I did there). I can not get enough of this site. I borderline want every single item listed. The main con: its pricey since the site is based in the UK and prices are converted from UK dollars to USD and the shipping can be costly. BUT... sign up for emails for a small discount code.

I did also film and share a review of the shoes on my youtube channel! check it out.

bottom of page