top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Scent Search

For some strange reason I have been obsessed with perfumes...Fragrances...Scents lately. I still love my all time favorite Lady GaGa Fame for my true signature scent but I have been wanting to try out something a little bit different. Fame is really supposed to be a night time vampy sexy scent I feel so I have been on the hunt for a more sexy day time but still confident fragrance.

The best part - along with the sample set, there is a certificate to redeem a full size ( 1 oz ) bottle of the fragrance of your choice.!

Soooooo that being said, I purchased two separate Fragrance Samplers from Sehora:

1. Sephora Favorites Bottled Dreams Perfume Sampler

Mini bottle samples include (shown)

  • Gucci Guilty

  • BVLGARI Omnia Crystalline

  • LANCOME La vie est belle

  • ESCADA Joyful

  • ELIZABETH and JAMES Nirvana Black

  • ELIZABETH and JAMES Nirvana White

  • fresh life

2. Sephora Favorites Liquid Luxuries Perfume Sampler

Sample spray bottles include

  • atelier cologne Maison de Parfum

  • BURBERRY My Burberry

  • BVLGARI Omnia Crystalline

  • Chloe

  • ELIZABETH and JAMES Nirvana Black

  • ELIZABETH and JAMES Nirvana White

  • Giorgio Armani Si

  • Gucci Flora Gorgeous Gardenia

  • Marc Jacobs Daisy

  • narciso rodriguez for her

  • Prada Candy

  • Thierry Mugler Alien

  • Tom Ford Velvet Orchid

  • Tory Burch

  • Versace Bright Crystal

If you are familiar with any of these scents please let me know how you like them! And also which ones you don't like. I actually don't like the Tom Ford and I feel like I am the only person on this planet that doesn't like it.

bottom of page